Jff Mills ‎– The Director's Cut Chapter 6
Zoom image

Jff Mills ‎– The Director's Cut Chapter 6

  • €12.99
In stock (22 items available)

First released as part of the Kat Moda PM002 EP on the Purpose Maker label in 1997, the original track is remastered and available now again.

Available on vinyl for the very first time is the orchestra version of The Bells, taken from The Blue Potential (Originally released on CD and DVD). The premiere of Jeff Mills performing his works with an orchestra was celebrated in 2005 in France. For his open-air concert with the Montpellier Philharmonic Orchestra, at the historic Pont Du Gard in Montpellier, Jeff Mills´works were transcribed in notes for the individual instruments of the orchestra for the first time.

    • Weight
      0.26 kg
    • Label
    • Country
      us  us
    • Date
      Dec 26, 2019
    • Format
      Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 180g Pure Virgin Vinyl
    • Artist
      Jeff Mills
    • SKU