Previous image
The Deep - Silver Surfer / X O Surf
Next image
Zoom image

The Deep - Silver Surfer / X O Surf

  • €23.09
In stock (15 items available)

Silver Surfer’, ‘X O Surf’ and the ‘X O Surf remixes’, big tunes from the dance floors of 1993 will be rereleased via Violent Drum Recordings on September 4 2020.

The Deep, was the alias Matt Frost and Pete Diggens recorded under from 1993-1996.

Frost and Diggens released a stream of vinyl on own imprint Violent Drum and finished when Matt and Pete were discovered by Andrew Weatherall at Sabresonic which led them to sign to Leftfield’s Hard Hands label in 1997 as Dark Globe.

    • Label
      Violent Drum Recordings
    • Country
      uk  uk
    • Date
      Aug 31, 2020
    • Format
      2 × Vinyl, 12", Limited Edition
    • Artist
      The Deep
    • Weight
      0.48 kg
    • SKU